The link to each free pattern is within each post, which may involve a free registration at some websites.

To make it easy to find a free pattern you'll enjoy following, all the patterns are ranked by difficulty level; Super-Easy, Easy, Medium & High.

Unfortunately, patterns are forever disappearing or links changing.
Please drop me a note if you have any problems :)

Sunday, 7 August 2016

Baby Mouse

A little mouse with the sweetest arms and legs.

Free crochet pattern from Amy at Little Muggles.

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Violet the Kitty

Adorable seated cat amigurumi with a striped belly.

Free crochet pattern from Amy at Little Muggles.

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Purple Minion

If you loved the Despicable Me minions but wanted the purple version, this one's for you.
Live dangerously!

Free crochet pattern can be downloaded from Ravelry.
(free registration required)

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Baby Owl

Lovely little stripy owl with adorable big eyes.

Free crochet pattern from Amy at Little Muggles.

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Sunday, 10 April 2016

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Despicable Me Minion

I loved the Despicable Me movies, and the Minions were definitely what made them so special.

Now you can create your very own army of Minions to carry out your every whim - as long as you only require them to be cute and cuddly.

Free crochet pattern from All About Ami.

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Mini Crochet Cactus Garden

Can't keep a houseplant alive?
Even your airplants die on you?
H has the answer!

Free crochet pattern from Free Patterns by H

Sunday, 13 March 2016

Baby Coffee Cups

Have you ever seen such cute little coffee cups?
I love their little faces!

Free crochet pattern available from Jess P

Sunday, 6 March 2016


A long necked cat for the cat-lovers out there.

Free crochet pattern from Crochetra.

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Baby Bear Ornament

A cute roly-poly little bear to hang in baby's room, or for a First Christmas tree ornament.

Free crochet pattern from Amy at Little Muggles.

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Stay Puft Man

Being Valentine's Day 2016 (and the end of the world according to a certain psychic in Ghostbuster's II) we could all do with a little extra sweetness in our lives.

Free crochet pattern by Sarah Flaxman.
Available as a free download from Ravelry (requires free registration)
Blog Widget by LinkWithin